Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

2012willbe____

39 M Calistoga, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update as of July: I am in Calistoga for real, no lie. Not NYC or NJ, and I'm loving life in Northern California. Really nice place y'all have here. Ok, back to the scheduled profile already in progress........
I am a verifiable good guy, references upon request, looking for a good woman. I'm very passionate, sincere, wickedly funny, old fashioned, and more than willing to talk about whatever comes to mind, try anything, or go anywhere. I am close to my family who are from Italy, and I still have lots of roots in the culture. I love the food, of course, but I appreciate the tradition and the core philosophy of enjoying the little things in life every day. I have a wonderful, diverse group of friends who are important to me, and I only surround myself with genuine people. I enjoy great wine, great food, and sharing both those things with great people. I love music and will watch any good band play live whether it's rock or opera or a rock opera. I also love an event which could mean sports or a fashion show. I like to get into the moment. I enjoy physical activity too like running, tennis, dancing, but I love to lounge just as much. I am looking to connect with someone and see where that goes. I am ready for anything, and I'm at a point in my life where I will not let destiny walk past me without my best effort. Life is good, but it could be so much better. Wow, I said "I" so many times I sound like the biggest selfish a--hole. Damn, that's three more times! Totally the opposite. It's really all about you ,-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
An East Coast transplant living the dream in beautiful Northern California. How insanely lucky are we?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Cooking. Eating. Living. Loving. Breathing. Being there when you need me. Being wise beyond my years from time to time. Being silly from time to time. I travel well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My perfect ears, sharp wit, and warmth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a "favorites" person, but I bet we could have hours of amazing conversation hashing this list out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Good food
4. Very good wine
5. Really, really good company
6. Popcorn
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to be, and how I am going to get there. How to suck less. How to take over the world one bottle at a time. Who is she, and when will I get to meet her?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking dinner, opening up a nice bottle of wine, dancing my heart out badly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Although I am neither shy or forthcoming, shouldn't we save this for the second date? Actually, I am quite a romantic, thoughtful, sensitive guy. Perfect foil to my dudeness.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I strike your fancy, and you are up for some fun!