Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

2013-yay

38 East Falmouth, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well my friends all say im a good guy with bad luck,lol..But hopefully things will change in this new year. Im an outdoors person but also like to spend nights cuddling on the couch with that special person. Ive got a good personality and i can always start up a good conversation.I love to laugh and smile and try not to take life to serious..O and i love to cook,lol...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well im working for a construction Co here in the Cape but working on Starting up my own Business really soon....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening,Being a friend and making a bad situation good:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive attitude and personality....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family,My cell phone,my car, Coffee,my good friends,and my soft bed,lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Future and making more money,lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to eat and relaxing but once in a while doing something crazy,lol