Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

2013Don68

50 Wesley Chapel, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am someone who would like to find a young lady at heart that wants to spend some quality time together and have FUN! There is a lot to see and do out there, and to spend it with someone special and share what you have to offer is priceless. Honesty is a MUST!

I love to get out and do things...play golf, go bowling, pool, darts, dance, watch sporting events or just go to the park. I like weekend trips away, day trips to the beach, getting together with friends and just having a good time.

I am not here to play games, nor do I want someone who is. Please don't wink or email if your not serious about meeting me.
I don't date multiple women at once.

I want someone who is looking for their best friend, who enjoys being around me, likes for me to show up and take them to lunch, enjoys getting flowers for no reason, and just wants to spend some quality time with each other and eventually their kids and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being behind a camera...also pretty good at several sports and fitting into just about any situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy the Clive Cluster novels. Enjoy just about all kinds of movies except the horror. Love all types of music, especially small bands at a cool little place. Love to cook and eat! So just about everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, family, my health, friends, a camera and a some kind of ball to play with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either headed out of town for pleasure or a job or having drinks with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy being romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are actually serious about meeting someone.