Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

205beast

26 M Newbury, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im a happy go lucky guy who doesn't take life too seriously, hardworking, dedicated and who knows when it's needed to put my head down and crack on. I'm 24 years old working as a professional IT consultant. Im very hardworking but outside of my working life, i enjoy playing or watching most sports.

Im very active and love the outdoors...my favourite hobbies are surfing the devon and cornish beaches, cycling, playing cricket on a sunny summer's afternoon, hiking up mountains and working out at the gym. I also enjoy playing squash and love exploring new places whilst also trying out new activities.

I also enjoy nights out with friends or a quiet night in snuggled up watching a movie infront of a fire.

Im on here because i would like to find someone to spend quality time with, explore new places, try new things and make time to enjoy our shared interests..working so many hours makes it very difficult to meet someone but if I find the right girl i would ensure work did not get in the way of 'our' time. I hope what you've read so far keeps you interested
What I’m doing with my life
Working in IT Consulting
I’m really good at
Surfing, my job and making people laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Chris Ryan, Andy Mcnab. Friends with Benefits, Taken and The Expendables along with the Fast and Furious series. I don't watch a lot of TV but I do enjoy The Big Bang Theory, MIC
The six things I could never do without
Internet (I like to keep with what's going on in the world), my bicycle, my surfboard, friends/family, the outdoors, a holiday
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Surfing, cricket and where I'll be in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working crazy hours or with mates and a movie with takeaway...meeting the right girl would be the perfect excuse to not have to work :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you've read, enjoy acts of chivalry and want to be treated correctly by an honest and decent guy who also enjoys spending time in the outdoors. Or if you'd simply like to make new friends/enjoy good conversation