Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

206MF

44 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m outgoing, friendly, fun to be with, active and adventurous. I like to have a coffee at my favorite neighborhood spot, relax and people watch. I am lucky to have many friends around different states, countries and I keep up with them on FB/phone; they are important to me. I like to enjoy life and have a good time. I love my family and friends and cherish my time with them. I am always looking to meet new people and usually do. I actively pursue hobbies such as photography, golf, cooking, Improv Comedy and following my favorite sports teams etc.

I grew up in Seattle, then moved to Tokyo after I graduated from college. I have been rather adventurous with my life thus far and I’ve taken in many experiences and cultures. I thrive on learning and living in cultures outside my own. Having lived in Tokyo, New York City and now the Bay Area, diversity has been my key to happiness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living each day the best I can – During the week I work at a multi-national Japanese company doing business development/sales and I've been enjoying it thus far as it has provided for a good work/life balance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being positive/optimistic and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh/sense of humor (funny? Sure, I’m good company)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My Favorite book is “Live from New York” the SNL biography. I like all music, but my favorite is Jazz (Miles, Sonny Rollins, Coltrane etc.) I like all food, really I do. My favorite is Asian food though, specifically Japanese. On the TV front, I like comedy (SNL, 30 Rock, Seinfeld (yeah there are episodes that I haven’t seen..). I like Law and Order too. I’m in to listening to comedy on Pandora.. Steve Martin, Robin Williams, Chris Rock, Richard Prior to name a few..I like exploring new music too. I enjoy PBS Infomercials when they come on.. but flip the channel when they ask for donations. I don’t have a DVR and think about giving up my TV, but then I can’t catch the game live from home which can be crucial during playoff time. I also dig terrestrial radio..I have a commute so I am across the dial and used to dream about being a Radio DJ when I was a kid.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport, camera (film), iPhone, family, friends, sense of adventure and a wine opener.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future (what it looks like, mine and the world etc.), my next trip (where am I going next?), next photo shot (B&W or color film), next meal, how to do my job better etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
meeting up with friends, staying in cooking a good meal, calling my cousin(s) to say “Hi”, making a tee time for the weekend (yep, I like to golf but it’s not all too consuming.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you over a glass of wine...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You’re in the Bay Area - appreciate the adventurous side of life, enjoy the outdoors (Mountains/Sea/Beach), have a passport with some stamps in it (or want to hit the road/air). I am not always on the go, I like down time at home too – balance.

I get along with virtually everyone. Good people with a kind soul, give me a shout; I’m up for it. Message me if you want to learn more..