Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

20secondburnout

23 F Cleveland, OH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Random giant list because I hate these things.

I have incredibly inappropriate inside jokes with everyone. My main goal on a vacation is to not be a tourist. I can tell a total stranger all of my problems easier than I can with the people I care about. I treat my life like a movie. I'm obsessed with new experiences. I’m most comfortable when I’m sitting in a dark car, staring out the window, listening to a soft song. I forget what I’m talking about mid-sentence. I’m dependent when I can be and independent when I have to be. I’m terrified of being stabbed in the back. I hate the blanket that they put between the comforter and the sheets in hotel rooms. I pole dance (for fun and exercise not for slutty purposes =P). I’m incredibly amused and likewise annoyed with the little things. I’m awful at comebacks (but I will get a perfect one about once a year). If I get hyper I will almost definitely tackle you. I think the worst thing would be being boring. I have a lot of book smarts and almost no street smarts. I listen to music for the lyrics. I will wrestle with you… literally. I sing to myself. I get depressed when I feel like I can't accomplish everything I want to. I change my hair far more often than I should. I'm only really competitive with myself because I'm determined to be the best I can be. I absolutely adore tattoos and piercings and I have three tattoos. Erm. Yeah.

I am offbeat, imaginative, and passionate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished up my degree at OU in Photojournalism and just finished an internship at a newspaper in Iowa. Now I'm just trying to figure out what the next step will be!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, artsy stuff, and making myself look like an idiot :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My determination and devious personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Love is a Mixtape, Choke, Diary
Movies - 500 Days of Summer, Stay, Donnie Darko, The Puffy Chair, Fight Club, It's kind of a funny story
Music - I legitimately listen to everything. I match music with my mood.
Food - Blueberries, Hummus, and Pistachios
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my camera (basically my baby)
good music
my family
really inappropriate friends
massive quantities of pillows
and a solid internet connection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
all of the adventures that i want to go on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends or being a workaholic and furiously editing photos til the wee hours of morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm a huge nerd. no, really.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
i tickle your fancy.