Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

20tennisbum03

59 Novato, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 49–62
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Formerly extremely Type A personality, now a mellow workaholic. Needs to enjoy life more and smell some roses. Enjoys the outdoors, golfing, polishing the car, watching nature. And goofing off. I am either working too hard or falling asleep at the computer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a workaholic but when I play, I play hard. I like golf, cars, photography and tech stuff. I surf the internet altogether too much. I used to race cars and play competitive tennis also but am now getting too old.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job. I get along with almost everybody and everybody likes me. I am very easy-going. At work I am very efficient and productive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My easy-going but confident demeanor. But sometimes it's my car.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The last part first: I like all kinds of food, but lately have been trying to eat as healthy as possible. It is the same with music; my tastes range from classical to rock and everything in-between. I am not a picky person. I like action movies, Jet Li kind of stuff, but will sit for romantic movies just as well. I like science fiction and outer space kind of movies also.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Healthy living: clean air, clean water, clean food.
Democracy: living in America/USA, having choices.
Being physically fit: having the ability to work and to work out
Beauty of Nature: living in a beautiful environment
Interactions: with other People as part of my work
Good Friends and Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing in general but everything in particular. Would you believe the beauty of nature? OK then, how about new discoveries in science? Or life on other planets? All right, all right, then fast cars and fast women! OK you got me, I really don't think.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home working and, rarely, watching a movie. Possibly surfing the internet. Could be sleeping also.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not willing to admit private stuff just yet. First you tell me, then I'll tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you need a friend. Straight, unattached women only. Men need not apply.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!