Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

210hotboy

26 M Marion, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Law
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 6'5" light skin guy looking for some friends and i have brown eyes with black hair i am black and Mexican with 2 tattoos. i wear glasses n workout a lot to. Anything else you want to know hit me up or IM me. 100

I am Sexy, Cute, and Tall
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to finish up my fire school and become a paid fireman. I do not have kids but want 2 of them a boy and girl. I got me a 1999 Dodge Durango. I also drink sometimes like budwiser and others, but i do not smoke or do drugs and never will. I am single and looking and i been single for 2 years now also 3 years. So anything else let me know ok by hit me up ok. I am also a DJ n i have my own equipment to. So hit me up if u r looking for a DJ ok.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing Pool, playing darts, Basketball, Football, Track, Go to Bar, and talking on the phone, helping people out, and others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and eyes and tall

My persontily n honest
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite music is everything

My favorite book is bible

My favorite food is mexican

I know its not on here but oh well... on TV I like watching Trauma Life in the ER, Untold stories of the ER, DOG The Bounty Hunter, and any Labor and Delivery shows =) what can I say I love Medical shows
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Car

Mom

Cell Phone

My Family

My Job

Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and career

Finding me a girlfriend that i can bring home to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am at work or out in new braunfels texas hanging out with friends.

I like to go downtown san antonio at the riverwalk or at the square in san macros texas walking around. Sometime 6th st to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me and you will find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You r welling to talkin and have a good time, getting to know me, and not shy to talk. List of stuff:

1. U got to be single

2. Have kids or dont

3. love to talk or text

4. loves to hang out

N any ladies can write cause I get mail on my phone so just write me ok.

I am a nice guy n I write alot of ppl n all I am asking is for somebody to talk with n get to know to. So please hit me up.

I hope somebody can write me n see what happens from there. I am a nice guy to talk to n get to know. So ladies please if u like my page n want to talk hit me up ok. Hope to hear from yall.

Look I been on here for a long time n I am single n looking. Ladies if u want to write me please. I hope to hear from anybody please