Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

212925

29 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in California and love the wine, the sun and the mountains here. Those reasons, alongside my family, are what brought me back to the West Coast after almost 10 years in Baltimore and NYC. I miss the East Coast, but not the humidity.

I love traveling, new experiences, meeting new people and trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in biotech and I love my job!

Beyond work, I love to travel. In the last few years, sister (my travel buddy) and I have been to Spain, Portugal, Colombia, Hawaii, and Israel and I’m excited for more adventures to come (Peru this summer!). I also never leave for a trip without a wine opener..not all wine comes with a screw top!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- enjoying opportunities that come my way
- laughing at myself
- Taboo
- talking with my hands and channeling other Italian/family attributes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes (they change colors depending on what I am wearing and no, this isn't because of contacts)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love fiction—and of course a good beach read. I enjoy all kinds of music and learning about different kinds of music. I also love good food. I am really adventurous in the kitchen and there’s nothing I won’t try.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Traveling
3. Good Food and Wine
4. The combination of 1, 2, and 3 (pure heaven)
5. Hot Sauce
6. Tootsie rolls! (simple pleasures!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What food to cook or try next
The next time I’m going to see my East Coast friends
How many verses I can make up of 'Wheels on the Bus' for my niece
How to properly distribute my vacation days to fit with my travel plans.... And then, how I wished I lived in Europe so I could have more vacation days.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either Wine Club with my girl friends, out to dinner and drinks, cooking in and watching a movie or dancing the night away.

This winter Fridays have mostly been heading up to Tahoe to snowboard for the weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lived in Baltimore for five years and still haven't watched the Wire.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to grab some coffee or a cocktail.