Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Dallas, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 30
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm professional, motivated, loyal, compassionate, passionate, and witty. My friends would say that I'm genuine... that one of their favorite things about me is my dry wit... and that I'm a "good guy."

Grew up in South Louisiana, went to LSU and Tulane for undergrad and grad school, respectively. Have lived in Dallas since '09.

I'm a driven young professional, with a great job after working with the same company since '02, living in and loving Dallas.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a regional quick service restaurant at their support office where I oversee HR, Risk Management & Legal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the most out of life, public speaking, solving difficult problems, understanding people, making people laugh, & not taking myself too seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a voracious reader; there would be too many too list.
When I watch television, it's usually more for background noise then content but I like comedy central.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Meaningful work
4. Ability to travel.
5. Opportunities to learn.
6. My Phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to find purpose in my life and work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Weekends vary between being really low key to high energy... a dinner with a friend or friends, a movie at home, checking out a new event in town, going to a friends party, going out with friends.
It's not uncommon for me to travel on weekends back to New Orleans or elsewhere depending on my schedule.