Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

21Free

25 M East Orange, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to USA 2 years ago but I have a preference for my own culture (Jamaican, Caribbean women). I have plans and I rather have my woman apart of my plans.

I am starting life fresh after being a math teacher in Jamaica (yes still have my accent and will never loose it) for 4 years.So I am starting over and I would love to have my better half with me along the way.

I am genuine, always honest, too kind, loyal and caring. I'm not a party person however enjoy the occasional festivities. I am very relaxed and romantic. I love sports, mainly basketball and soccer. I'm very ambitious: I am starting my own business now and heading back to school to study Computer Science.

To me, intelligence is extremely attractive. It's fun when I am challenged and I hope you don't mind debating sometimes. I'd love a lady who shares some of my interests but also makes up for my weaknesses (we can talk about those). If you like to joke around and play like kids sometimes or cuddle in front of the TV, we definitely need to be talking.

BTW: lady in the streets and a freak in the bed
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work and helping my family
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching math (was a math teacher before moving here)
Cooking
Basketball
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Something or nothing, idk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
1. Books Don't read books (admire that in a woman though), except the bible

2. Movies Action, family, comedy movies all interest me:
Mr. & Mrs. Smith, iRobot, Pursuit of Happiness, White Chicks, Hangover, Gladiator, Bad Boys 1&2, All Will Smith

3. Shows All on the channel USA plus a few others:
Law & Order, House, Covert Affairs, Royal Pains, Suits, White Collar, Burn Notice, NCIS, Arrow, CSI Miami, Almost Human, Flashpoint

4. Music R&B, Pop, Dancehall, Reggae, Gospel, but early 2000s and 90's R&B/Souls are my fave though

5. Food everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6. Photos of loved ones (memories)
5. TV
4. Cell phone
3. A computer
2. Family, good friends
1. GOD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next and future

And 10/20 years from now where I would love to start a major computer company in Jamaica to compete with the likes of Lenovo and Dell in the global marketplace. This would help to build Jamaica's economy with employment, cash flow and foreign investments. To also build 1 (or 3) schools in Jamaica.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Good question
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Size 13
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't smoke (or have stopped), ambitious.
You read my profile