Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

21baseball

31 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love being active and outside as much as possible, I played three years of professional baseball after college (two here in the US and one abroad in Italy) and love playing almost every sport. When I do have free time I enjoy cooking, trying new restaurants, drawing, watching movies, wine tasting, traveling, biking, photography and relaxing at the beach. I love setting different life goals and working towards succeeding at each. I do what I can to get better at something each and every day (no matter how small it may be) and have found the best recipe for that is to surround myself with positive thinking people who enjoy living in the moment, but have a drive for what's to come. I've been working quite a lot over the past year so figured I would give this a try.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After a life of baseball, decides to try the world outside of baseball and landed as a CPA. The next step is to figure out whether I'll be moving to Europe or trying a new career path.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Constantly trying to get better at multiple things in my life, but was lucky enough to have sports, drawing, cooking come naturally.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Always smiling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Enjoy cooking or trying all sorts of new foods, EDM
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Being active: either working out or on my bike. Relaxing with friends. Being near the beach in summer. Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning my next trip; findings small ways to help others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Somewhat new to SF so out trying a new restaurant with friends.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!