Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

21eric71

43 Kalamazoo, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, let's see they want me to put down a self summary? My answer to that is, if you would like to know more please feel free to ask me, send me a text. Ps I am first and foremost an old fashion gentleman! I am thoughtful kind respectful loving romantic down to earth person. I love to laugh and make others laugh 2 because I believe humor can be the best medicine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Following Jesus! Raising my two Wonderful boys. Waiting for that special Lady to come into my life?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people and helping those who need help. Also I'm Great at being a Fantastic Dad to two of the most wonderful boys God has given me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, Great sense of Humor:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most favorite book of all time? What else ... Bible favorite movie is Christmas Story and The Goonies. Favorite food? What Garfield Loves... Lasagna YUM!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Bible, my kids, breathing, showers and my love of chocolate :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Helping others who are in need... and patiently waiting for that Special Lady to be a part of my life :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing...
Usually from the week that I have had.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
U have to get to know me more to tell you...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for a Guy to sweep u off your feet. If you love to laugh, I'm your Guy! Looking for romance? I do that too!