Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

21msright

49 F Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm ready for the next phase in my life! I've raised my kids, I've weathered the storm of a broken marriage, now it's time for me!
I'm excited and looking forward to seeing where the rest of my life takes me! I'm ready for the adventure, but I would like to have a special man in my life to share it with. To see where life takes us together! READY WHEN YOU ARE;) Willing to share my photo one on one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting back to me. Building my social circle in a new area of the state. For so long it was always about someone else, now I'm focusing more on me and my wants and desires. Looking forward to meeting new people and anxious to see what tomorrow brings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything family, I love spending time with them. Cooking, I come from a long line of really great cooks. Home/garden/yard projects, I love them. Reading, give me a good, saucy, sappy romance novel anyday. Showing my love for someone, you will never wonder how I feel about you. I'm very touch-feely and love hugging and kissing.
Smiling and laughing, I'm usually doing one or the other all the time. I try to have fun no matter what I'm doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes and my smile and easy laughter:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-too many to mention, as long as they have a 'happily every after' ending. Movies-the last one was Monsters University with my granddaughter:) I really don't watch many or much TV for that matter, but willing to go anytime. Music-mostly new country, but I also like Blues, Jazz, Reggae, easy listening. Food-I'm not too picky really, Italian, seafood are some favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family & friends
My car
Books
My affection (I'm a hugger)
Happiness & love of life
Ability to laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The health, safety and happiness of my children and grandchildren.
What's around life's next corner? or who?
My parents as they age.
When the next good book is coming out? :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With family or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's private of course, not willing to admit it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I've peaked your interest in writing, just think what COULD happen in person! ;)