Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Bellevue, WA Woman


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Dropped out of two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a goofball who digs feminism, art, dogs, and delicious food.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a job that I actually enjoy.

Hanging out with friends (duh), learning, exploring, trying new things, watching a lot of tv, reading, kickin' it with my dog.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Swearing entirely too much
Making lists
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes & lips

Also, I am a plus size babe, and I am cool with that. If you're not, then you can move right along.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ahh, I have too many favorites of all of these things!

Books: Echo, Wasteland, The Kite Runner, The Great Gatsby, Daughter of Smoke and Bone, The Help, Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet

Some of the best movies I have seen lately are: Amelie, Lovelace, The Grand Budapest Hotel, The Place Beyond the Pines, Don Jon, Silver Linings Playbook, Safety Not Guaranteed, The Intouchables, The Giant Mechanical Man, Submarine, and Ruby Sparks

TV (I watch a lot of tv. Here are some shows that I have enjoyed.): Seinfeld, The League, Workaholics, Big Brother, It's Always Sunny, My Mad Fat Diary, New Girl, Mad Men, Parks and Rec, Orange is the New Black, Ugly Americans, Bob's Burgers, Family Guy, American Dad, Skins, Louie, Dexter, Modern Family, American Horror Story, Criminal Minds, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Drop Dead Diva, Parenthood, The IT Crowd, Portlandia, Firefly, Satisfaction, Prisoners Wives, Friends, Flight of the Conchords, O'grady, Girls, Justified, Party Down, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Don't Trust the B in Apt. 23, Scrubs, Once Upon a Time, Freaks and Geeks, The Mindy Project, True Detective, Bojack Horseman, About a Boy, Ink Master, Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt, 3rd Rock from the Sun, Better Call Saul, Inside Amy Schumer, and more.

Music: I am open to pretty much anything besides (most) country, hard metal screamo rock, and Christian

Food: Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Mexican, Italian, Indian, Ethiopian, Vietnamese, Greek, "American", etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chinese food x 6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Feminism, equality, body positivity, love, people, tv, food, weed, humor, friends, family, sociological and psychological topics
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You genuinely respect women, you believe in equality, you dig chubby girls with big green eyes, you have a great smile, you love eating a lot of delicious food/good tv/vibing to music/comedy/weed/dogs, etc. You aren't afraid to be silly and try new things.

You are passionate and romantic and know how to express your feelings. That would be so god damn refreshing to find.

You love naps and Broad City.

No misogynists, ultra-conservatives, or extremely religious people please!

Also, I've held off on doing this since I don't like setting things in stone, but honestly if you don't drive that makes things complicated and one-sided all of the time. I don't want to be the only one who drives all of the time. I've done it and it gets exhausting. So if you don't have a car, that's not going to work for me at this point in my life.