Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

2291154

51 M Stafford, VA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My wife and I have decided to explore another avenue in marriage. We have chosen to give each other more freedom to explore others outside of our relationship. For those who are not sure what I am talking about, we have decided to have an open marriage. I describe myself as Polyamorous. We have been a committed couple for over 21 years and it has been a beautiful and strong relationship. I have a wonderful wife and two beautiful girls that I adore with all my heart. As you can see my dedication to my family leaves me little time for games. I am in no way attempting to change my relationship at home, but I am looking to expand my experiences outside of my marriage. This would include spending time with a special lady that has a great sense of humor and who can hold an intelligent conversation. I would like to spend time having dinner, talking, laughing, experiencing life and each other. I am a 48 year old Black Male in i excellent physical condition. I am 6ft tall and weigh 235 pounds. I love taking care of my self through running and weight training. I am seeking a lady that believes in talking care of her body and mind on a regular basis. Race is not important to me, but being open minded and passionate is. I would love to find someone close to my age for a longterm relationship of fun and caring times. I am not in search of someone who is secretly cheating on their spouse. Single ladies are also welcome to inquire to see if we have things in common. One thing ladies, I am honest and open about who I am and what I desire, I will not play games or lie. My family is important to me and they are first and foremost in my life so know that up front.

Send a picture if you wish and I will return the favor if your interested in exploring wonderful possibilities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and being here to support the emotional growth of my two daughters
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd rather not say......but my wife swears by it lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my sense of humor. I am a very personable character once you get to know me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
30 Rock, Rescue me, Boardwalk Empire,
Pasta...hhhmmmmmm
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
A good pair of running shoes
My health
A place to call home
Communication skills
The ability to provide for my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
working out, sex, computers, the duality of man, and of course sex
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night is family night, so I spend time socializing with my three girls
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love passionate kisses, they tend to reveal a persons inner workings
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your not afraid to get involved with a man in an polyamorous marriage. Looking for a relationship and not a hookup. Are in touch with your feelings and willing to have a close relationship with a passionate man