Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

22itasca

49 Rochester, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
On my good days, I am an engaging blend of the simple and complex. On my bad days, I am probably just frustrating. Gratitude and peace are always within easy reach.

I seek to understand things from many perspectives. My strengths include my sense of integrity and comittment. My weaknesses include warm brownies and cold milk.

My taste in movies is often more indie than blockbuster, and in music, more lyrical than dance hall. I love big cities. I love the country, too. I enjoy the drama travel can bring, but also appreciate the muted beauty of being home. I like to chain-saw and cook. I play hockey and read poetry. I have an eye for Feng Shui and like to wrestle with my kids. I am happy with myself, but always looking to grow. I don't stress about the weather or change, since we can't control either (though I do get a little whiny if it's too hot and humid).

Ultimately, I am looking for a trusting relationship high on shared curiousity for the world and kindness to one another. Beginning slow sounds right to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I think the theme that runs through my personal and professional life is teaching. I really enjoy encouraging and helping others achieve what is important to them. Professionally I am a consultant that helps inidividuals, teams and organizations define and achieve their goals. The past few years I have been raising my three young children and working at night. Prior to that I was a Director for a program that offers residential opportunities for individuals with disabilities. My passion is to encourage others to achieve their goals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
Seeing things from many perspectives
Problem-solving
Encouraging others
Mantaining a sense of wonder and amazament
Gratitude
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe that I intitally might appear too serious? Don't worry though, I'll soon bloom like 10,000 wildflowers! And later they discover that my sense of humor is sneaky and dry.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Non-Fiction: Nathaniel Philbrick
Fiction: Jo Nesbo
Poetry: Mary Oliver
Music: Leonard Cohen
Movies: Silver Linings Playbook
Food: Tollhouse Chocolate-Chip Cookies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Healthy challenges
Today and tomorrow
Fresh air
Music
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about the way I do things and if it is helping me achieve the things that are important to me. I think about whether the choices I make and the things I do are alligned with my values. My integrity is important to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am with my children, or reading or working on projects around the house. I enjoy sitting with friends by the fire (indoors or out), talking and listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a beautiful singing voice if no one is listening.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are kind, you like yourself and you want to keep growing