Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

23JH16

25 M Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an energetic, spontaneous, and enthusiastic guy, looking for the same types of characteristics in a girl. I graduated from college a couple years ago and am having a good time with all that comes with being in the real world. Except for bills. Bills suck.

I like going to sporting events, the bars in DC and Clarendon, as well as spending time outside or at the gym.

Currently I'm working for a local government in Northern VA. Like any other job it has its highs and lows, but I am definitely never short of entertaining stories, so that has to count for something, right?? Eventually I would like to get a job working for the US State Department in international relations, as that's what I went to school for.

A big part of my life is staying in shape, so I'm in the gym as often as I can get there. Physical fitness and a healthy lifestyle is a must-have for me as far as anyone I would date. That's not to say I can't/don't house an entire pizza by myself sometimes. Gotta live a little, yea?

An equally important part of my life is travel. I'm looking for a partner in crime and someone who's always up for an adventure; whether it's just camping for the weekend or running with the bulls in Spain. Someone who can go with the flow and not worry about every detail, while still have a zest for life and seeing new places is what I'm after.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to find that balance between being a responsible adult and still having fun! No Peter Pan syndrome here, I swear...
I’m really good at
Assigning human names to animals/objects
Over-seasoning my food
Getting sunburned
Making efficient use of dishwasher space
Getting all the groceries in one trip
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Can't deny I love Harry Potter, but also liked books such as The Hot Zone, Flags of Our Fathers and Angels and Demons, anything by Lee Child, Freakonomics.

I like almost any kind of movie, but especially enjoyed Mud, Shawshank Redemption, Benjamin Button, and every MIB. As far as TV goes, I watch (DVR, rather) shows such as Dexter, anything on the history channel and.... Duck Dynasty. Those crazies are actually really funny, as it turns out.

I have really broad tastes in food and will try anything at least once, but favorites are pizza, sushi, and other seafoods. Recently I've made a more concerted effort to eat healthy and have been torturing myself accordingly...

I like a little bit of everything when it comes to music but lean a little towards country for the most part. Bands like, Lucero, Band of Heathens, JD McPherson, Randy Rogers Band and Reckless Kelly to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Apart from the obligatory "Family and Friends"...

A trip to look forward to
Hockey
A large body of water nearby
Summer
Advil
Skiing
Sour Patch Kids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much sleep I'll get if I fall asleep right... NOW
Where the next trip I'll take will be.
How close it is to ski/beach/boat season.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing hood rat stuff with my friends.

Or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Usually the most difficult part of my day is putting my socks on. The struggle is real.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're confident in who you are and what you want! I'm not the type to quickly jump into anything but am 100% about meeting people and keeping things simple and without pressure. So if anything has piqued your interest, don't be shy! I like a woman who can handle some sarcasm and throw it back at me, but who is really a sweetheart. I'm pretty masculine and my ideal match would be someone more on the feminine side.

Also if you got the reference in my "what I'm doing on Friday night" section...