Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

23dewy23

27 Johnstown, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well lets see where to begin....
My names Duane but everyone calls me Jr. I have a full time Job working for sheetz distribution center in claysburg as a drivers assistant. I love hockey. Penguins are my team! I also play hockey either ice or roller... I play in a current hockey league in windber. Love football esp the steelers. I'm pretty much big on sports in general.
I do like to workout. Go to snap fitness and workout usually 4 times a week. I got a good sense of humor I am overall a nice guy once you get to know me. I'm always up for talking and meeting new people. Um I'm pretty much an open book so if there's anything you'd like to know or if you care to chat you can send me a message. Look forward to talking to you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I have a full time job and I am working on earning a good paycheck and just seeing where life takes me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports. I can be pretty competitive at times lol all in fun but one thing I do pride myself in is sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing you will notice is how nice of a guy I am. I have a very good personality and a good sense of humor. I've also been told that I am a pretty fit guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
No real favorite book but i could read anything if i wanted to and it was interesting enough.

I like horror movies along with any action or comedy movies too
Music I listen to anything, not real picky about any certain type

food I'm not to picky with either lol Pretty easy to get along with anyone
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
phone
sports
girls
computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future has in store for me. Also if and when I might find the right girl for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at work early on then just hanging out with friends or at the gym
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little shy sometimes at first around new people so very rarely do i message first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more about me or find me attractive. If your interested message me!