Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

24uslove

32 F Andalusia, AL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:47am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
We(Couple) are hard working raising a nice family. We both love and enjoy each other and love trying new things with each other. We are very discreet and will email pictures to select people.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and raising children. Life panning.
I’m really good at
Most anything. We usually can accomplish whatever we put our minds to.
The first things people usually notice about me
We are shy upfront but after a little while it is like you have known us forever.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
College Football, Top Chef, Pawn Stars, Fast N Furious, Army Wives, The Client List...

Almost all music we enjoy.

We like all different cuisines. We enjoy trying new restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Him:Life is always changing so I can't say what I could live without until it is gone, I will not know.

Her: my husband, my kids(3), my family, and my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Him: Finances, College Tuiton, If my family would be secure if something happened to me, Retirement, The status of the United States, What the futures holds for my family memebers, How to make intimate times with my wife better

Her: Although I have lots to think about, I spend most of my time thinking about sex... Just being honest :)
On a typical Friday night I am
At work or doing something with the family. Sometimes date night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, I guess you'll have to find that out later ;)
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you are women and interested in spending time with a happily married couple or with one or the other him or her. Friends first and go from there ... No male contact if that is what you wish. Hubby just enjoys sharing wife with another lady. Wife is open to sharing her hubby with another woman (Her fantasy) but she is not interested in another man intimately. Couples are welcomed. We are picky so please don't contact us if you are not disease and drama free. We don't have time for that.