Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

25_CentGiraffes

32 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 15, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Anyway, I live downtown where I manage a store that recycles clothing. I'm into fashion, music, veganism (I know it's unrealistic to find other single gay Philly vegans so it's whatever.), DJing, tattoos, culture, love, having fun, bike riding, book reading, coffee drinking... you get the picture, I'm sure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As mentioned, I manage a successful business. I also just started learning to DJ for fun. I'm considering grad school for Communications Management or good old business (seems everyone's doing that these days.) I'm working on a blog like everyone else, working to balance a healthy lifestyle while engaging in frequent social activities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...making people laugh, dancing, pretending to sing well, choosing music to evoke feelings, being a friend, and running a business. I'd like to think there's something else... who knows.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Big ears and tattoos, something wacky I'm wearing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read a lot of style guides on fashion and business management books. I enjoyed Eating Animals by Jonathan Safran Foer, most David Sedaris books, Malcolm Gladwell's collection of New Yorker writings called What the Dog Saw. I enjoy humor and insight.

Music: Lifetime, The Gossip, Sleater-Kinney, Smashing Pumpkins, Saetia, You And I, Huggy Bear, Hole, Robyn, Bikini Kill, The Smiths, X-Ray Spex, The Knife, Jens Lekman, Circa Survive, The Flirtations

Shows: Roseanne

I don't actually have a favorite food. Is that weird?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to music and dancing in my underwear...before I go to bed. I work early Saturdays so I don't go out Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wanna be your Joey Ramone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something to offer in a friendship and you're fun.