Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

25andlovinlife

27 Lynnwood, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back girl who likes to have fun. I like to go out and party about as much as I like to stay home and watch movies. I love trying new things and meeting new people, even if I'm not very good at it. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am simply trying to enjoy every day. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, I love to sing and have been told I'm good. I have other things I'm told I'm good at too but I will let you be the judge. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, or my smile, and you can probably guess the next if you meet me :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can't choose favorites I love reading mystery romantic novels and adventures... I love movies from movies like Gone to Death Race to The Ugly Truth... Shows... Well I love How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Once Upon a Time, Doctor Who and a whole bunch of other silly shows... Music I like hip hop mostly but listen to everything. I am rather picky with food though... Not by choice but if you ask what I like I'm a real meat and potatos girl
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmmm
Family and friends
Love and laughter
Cars... Lol
Did i mention laughter? ;)
Music
Cuddles those are good
My phone
Umm... Ya... That should cover the important things... Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, things to do, friends, the hopes I have for my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out dining and dancing or at home cuddling on the couch watching movies!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love watching Pretty Little Liars! Don't judge! Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!