Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

25centgiraffe

25 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
While OkCupid is a great dating tool, I am actually in a committed relationship (from someone I met on OkCupid) and not looking for dating. I actually reactivated my account to find our first messages but then remembered I met a ton of cool people last time I was on that I became friends with. I have to keep this thing active for a week so I figured its worth a shot!

However, I have moved across the country and am looking to meet new friends/people I can hang out with since I only know a handful of people here in Austin.

So if you wanna go to punk/hardcore shows, hang out with dogs, go to antique stores and flea markets, take a class in something, find and refinish furniture, watch netflix, saturday hike the greenbelt, swim in our neighborhood pool, bake, cook or just make a new friend and go sit at a bar and people watch, I'm ya girl. If you wanna date, well, sorry bout that.
What I’m doing with my life
permanently sitting in traffic on I-35.
I’m really good at
Roller skating (I play recreational roller derby) and digging thorugh craigslist ads for antique furniture.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have really bright red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lifetime (obviously), Lucero, Warzone, Cro Mags, Reverend Horton Heat, Weezer, Stiffed, Saves the Day, New Order, The Smiths, Black Flag, H2O, The Temptations, Lemuria, Jawbreaker, Dance Hall Crashers, Doomriders, Frank Sinatra, My Bloody Valentine.

I just really love food. Especially thai food. For some reason I can't eat peanut butter or yogurt.I recently started eating avocado. I'm addicted to vietnamese food (pho and bahn mi) and eat it weekly.

I'm really into watching tv series all the way through sequentially. I've done Star Trek: Original Series, Star Trek: Next Gen, Lost, Weeds, Battlestar Galactica, Mad Men, The Office, Parks and Rec. I worked through all of the first Doctor then skipped to the 9th.
The six things I could never do without
My dogs (A corgi and a pit bull)
My really cool boyfriend
Lemonade
Online Shopping
Whiskey
A pair of flats that will eventually get a hole in the toe area and break my heart
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I play out alternative time lines in my head multiple times a day. It isn't really a conscious thing, its just where my mind goes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my boyfriend on one of his two days off (neither of which are mine).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i own star trek prints. that are framed in my home office. no shame.

weeping angels from Doctor Who legitimately give me nightmares.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to hang out--as friends.