Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

26536

29 Kansas City, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Updated: Disregard any typos...

Fuck you...I just want something real.

I am sarcastic and witty, I like to make people laugh. I enjoy baking, and cooking, rollerskating, drawing, eating at places that serve great salads, hanging out at coffee shops, bars if there is trivia maybe, having conversations with someone who knows how to make me laugh or engage me intellectually. I used to own a scooter but someone stole it which was probably for the best considering I'm a little reckless. I am now riding the bus because it saves me lots of money and I enjoy walking around town more than intentional exercise.

I don't like closed minded pessimistic people, I don't like people who choose to believe every conspiracy theory that they hear, I'm not attracted to extremely out of shape people, or people who are extremely introverted and play video games all day. I don't smoke weed and I prefer a guy who doesn't either. I do indulge in tobacco but I will quit someday, other than that I care about my health and body. I don't drink at all, but I also don't need to in order to have a good time ;).

Tips #1 Have a pic on your profile.

I really like confidence and sometimes even cockiness, I like people who have plans for their future. Wittiness is also appreciated.

I'm not into FWB or this "hooking up" culture, you guys should stick to Tinder. I just don't find it satisfying. That's from personal experience. At 29 I feel I am comfortable enough with myself to ask for what I want. I am sort of an open book about what I like because not enough women are and that sucks :).

I live in Westport, I am going to school full time (business major) I love to talk about economics and social issues. Debating is fun...I'm sort of a "contrarian" and I like to think I could convince anyone of anything. I would be a lawyer but I know too many miserable ones. Socially liberal and fiscally conservative...the internet says I'm a leftist Libertarian but I really don't feel like one. I just think this country needs a lot of reform (prison system and schools mostly). Whatever now I'm rambling.

I love animals but I don't own any. Random fact.

I don't have kids.
I'm not on any medications.

Ok, enough about me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on getting a degree, getting smarter, building my character. Fucking off on the internet. Enjoying life. Thinking a lot about economics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sketchart/pointillism, cooking, making jam/preserves, breaking silences, making people laugh, giving people advice (worth exactly 2 cents).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor...or blond hair/blue eyes. Maybe legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am obsessed with Oxford style debates. I like a lot of different types of music but i tend to gravitate towards whatever gets me motivated to work out or makes me want to move.. Right now it's Phoenix, Passion Pit, AWOLNATION, and a lot of stuff they play on the Buzz because it's a great station. Also a sprinkling of dubstep and I'm pretty schooled on the classics. I like listening to podcasts about science and current events, social issues, sex.

I don't have a TV because those things always try to sell me shit I don't need :) but as far as shows go I like: Parks and Recreation, Arrested Development, Girls, Breaking Bad, cooking shows and documentaries occasionally. I despise reality TV, gives me dirty feeling I get when I'm at my dad's house and Jerry Springer or Judge Judy comes on...they are both well beyond their expiration date IMO and overall depressing and cringe worthy. I love the internet. I love trivia, and I could school just about anyone at Mario Bro's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, music, exercise, salads, internet, conversations.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve the country, economic issues, how I will get wealthy, what I want in a relationship, self improvement, finding fulfillment, having more fun, my future, staying pretty, being an asset to a company someday. Someday I'm going to update my resume to perfection and learn to create a lucrative Linkedin network...someday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for cheap ways to enjoy myself, working on art, creating things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just lost my last baby tooth (I'm 29).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are smart, confident, attractive, and not insane, don't wear Tapout shirts, not a juggalo, not just trying to fuck (go to Tinder plz).

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!