Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 F Kansas City, MO

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
When drinking
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have to update this profile. One of the most important things to me is sexual compatibility. I want a relationship with a power dynamic and I am definitely submissive.

With that said...

I am sarcastic and witty, I like to make people laugh. I enjoy baking, and cooking, rollerskating, drawing, eating at places that serve great salads, hanging out at coffee shops and bars, having conversations with someone who knows how to make me laugh. I used to own a scooter but someone stole it which was probably for the best considering I'm a little reckless. I am now driving a PT Cruiser which is slightly less cool I know but much safer and more practical.

I don't like closed minded pessimistic people, I don't like people who choose to believe every conspiracy theory that they hear, I'm not attracted to extremely out of shape people, or people who are extremely introverted and play video games all day. I don't smoke weed and I prefer a guy who doesn't either. I do indulge in tobacco but mostly while drinking and I brush my teeth like I have OCD.
I really like confidence and sometimes even cockiness, I like people who have plans for their future.

I am a sexual person and tend to talk about it a lot without meaning to. I'm not into FWB or this "hooking up" culture, simply because I don't find it satisfying and guys just don't care about your pleasure when not emotionally invested in you. That's from personal experience. At 28 I feel I am comfortable enough with myself to ask for what I want. I am sort of an open book about what I like because not enough women are and that sucks and leads to a life of faking it which is misleading and bad for relationships.

I used to live in Westport and ride a scooter but don't be fooled, I am not a hippy. My political views are bipartisan and I eat meat. Socially liberal and fiscally conservative. I moved up North in September to try something different but I'll probably move back to Midtown when my lease is up to be closer to things again.

I love animals but I don't own any. Random fact.

I don't have kids and I am not in debt.
I'm not on any medications.
I have a full time job that pays a living wage plus some side internet pursuits.

Ok, enough about me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on getting back to school. Fucking off and sleeping a lot :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sketchart/pointillism, cooking, making jam/preserves, breaking silences, making people laugh, giving people advice (worth exactly 2 cents).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor...or blond hair/blue eyes. Maybe legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of different types of music but i tend to gravitate towards whatever gets me motivated to work out. Right now it's Phoenix, Passion Pit, AWOLNATION, and a lot of stuff they play on the Buzz because it's a great station. Also a sprinkling of dubstep and I'm pretty schooled on the classics. I like listening to podcasts about science and current events, social issues, sex.

I don't have a TV because those things always try to sell me shit I don't need :) but as far as shows go I like:Parks and Recreation, Arrested Development, Girls, Breaking Bad, cooking shows and documentaries occasionally. I despise reality TV, gives me dirty feeling I get when I'm at my dad's house and Jerry Springer or Judge Judy comes on...they are both well beyond their expiration date IMO and overall depressing and cringe worthy. I love the internet. I love trivia, and I could school just about anyone at Mario Bro's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, music, exercise, salads, internet, conversations.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Self improvement, finding fulfillment, having more fun, my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for cheap ways to enjoy myself, working on art, creating things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just lost my last baby tooth (I'm 28).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are smart, funny, attractive, and not insane or fucked up.