Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

26elena

67 F San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am looking for a close caring friendship. I would like someone who likes to be active and enjoys a variety of activitiesl I enjoy museums and like art. I am retired but work 12 hours per week. I need someone that cares about my day, someone to share my daily life expeiences. A few weeks ago I saw the movie Lincoln and would like to share those type of experiences with my partner. I think excercise is importand, I walk daily and go to the gym at least three times per week. I care about others and would need someone that cares and wants to help others. I love to travel and would love to show Mexico City to someone special. If your wondering why I responded to so man questions it has become a game trying to figure out when the last question will finally come up.
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying life. I am retired but have a 12 hour a week part time job. I am very active and enjoy seeing new places and revisiting familiar places. I have many friends and would like someone who would enjoy being around other people. I would like to learn new things, or about new places.
I’m really good at
Showing affection and concern for others. I like people and I think I convey this in my daily life. I am a very loyal friend and show support for my friends. Adapting to new cultures. I think it is fun to learn about others. I am an open and honest person.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my smile. I think my smile shows I am friendly and open to talking to strangers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I did read most of 50 shades of Gray.It did not hold my attention
! I would like to see what the male point of view is about that Up date tried to read this book and it didn't hold my attention. My favorite books are biographies. I have read everything and anything about the Kennedy's I am reading Reluctant Hero written by a survivor of 9/11/ My favorite movie for this year is Lincoln. One of my favorite old movies is Imitation of Life. I think my all time favorite is the Godfather. I enjoy listening to the oldies. I prefer sea food to any other food. I am not a vegetable eater.
The six things I could never do without
family , friends, reading, travel, art, theater
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the legacy of our generation will be. Did we change the world as we thought we would when we were in college? What can we do to make the world better?
On a typical Friday night I am
I am with friends. once a month there is several women that meet at the casino and invest our money. Other times I am with friends or at home watching date line.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
private is just that private. I will share this with a partner but not with the public
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 59–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your looking for an honest, partner. I am a person that shows affection and appreciates having it returned. If you want someone to share your daily life with as well as somone to do a variety of activities. Movies, theater, dinner travel museums are all part of the things I enjoy. I am interested in Mexican art and folk art. If your willing to enjoy a variety of friends and various cultures we can enjoy each others company.
I think one of my strongest qualities is I am a caring friend. I will be concerned about you even if we do not have a continuing relationship I would still be concerned for your well being.