Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

2751dm

39 M State College, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
6'1", 175lbs, brown hair/brown eyes, nice smile, quick wit. Very comfortable with and enjoy people from all walks of life.

I'm attracted to guys who are forward and confident. A good face and great sense of humor get me every time, as do intelligence, honesty, empathy, and kindness.

I’d like to find someone who understands that while life can certainly be challenging at times, it is much more enjoyable if you try to look past all of that and focus on the joy and rather absurd humor of it all.

Family and friendships are important to me and would ideally be important to my guy as well.

If any of this sounds good to you, it would be nice to hear from you. If not, happy hunting!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Graduate Fellow pursuing my MFA in Vocal Pedagogy for Musical Theatre at PSU. It's a great program and I feel fortunate to have the opportunity to work with so many creative and talented people.
I’m really good at
Anything to which I set my mind; most musical/artistic/creative things; making others laugh; listening; DIY home improvment; running long(ish) distances; keeping a level head in a crisis situation; looking at the proverbial glass as 'half full.' And, I'm a pretty good baker, btw.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor. My good heart. My smile (many thanks to the folks for splurging on braces for me in middle school)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything written by David Sedaris or David Leavitt; every kind of music; all kinds of films (everything from Indie, Foreign, Rom/Com's and Action/Adventure to absurd humor - but, I'm not really into horror and/or gratuitous violence in films. Does nothing for me); As far as food goes - Asian, Middle Eastern, French, Greek, Italian, American, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Friends.
Family.
Showers.
Dental floss, toothpaste, and a toothbrush (yes - I'm counting those three things as one)
Music.
The combination of chocolate and peanut butter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to accomplish all of the things I want to achieve in my life, both professionally and personally, and how to be the best person I can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
out for dinner, maybe a nice glass of wine, and a movie with friends. Although, a good workout after work followed by a mellow, quiet night at home is also great.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 30–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you'd like to chat and possibly get together for a coffee/drink sometime. Even if we're ultimately not a match, I'm always up for meeting great people.