Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

27Graeme

23 Edmonton, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I'm Graeme. I'm not really sure what to write but Ill give it a go.

I'm a nice person, never have a horrible thing to say about anyone.
I'm rather independant and do what I like to do most of the time.

I live in London. Always have and probrably always will.
I love music and I really want to go to more gigs.
I love football. And support Tottenham.

I do apologise for this being so bad. I will try and update it when I can think of more to say. Sorry
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy life as much as possible. Listening to music as loud as possible and watching as many films and tv shows as humanly possible
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me. Well it's not an easy job at being me but someone has to do it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. Being 6'4 its not very easy to hide in a crowd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books. Lord of the rings books. Harry potter. Auto-biographies. Don't read as much really should.

Movies. I like a bit of everything. All genres of film. My favorite films have to be lord of the rings, indiana jones, fast and furious. Seeing where I work I really should watch more films but I do need someone to come watch them with me. No point going on your own

Shows. Comedies are a particular favorite of mine. Big bang theory, how I met your mother, blackadder, fawlty towers to name a few. I also like my sci-fi shows, warehouse 13, a town called eureka, all the stargates.

Music. My music collection is a very weird one. I have music from every type spanning many years. From AC/DC to the Zutons and everything in between. Been to a few gigs but nowhere near enough.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends.
Family.
Music.
London because it's an amazing place.
Music.
And shall I end it with something obvious like air?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. Where to go next. What that person sitting opposite me is looking at behind me. (nothing there I checked)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well this all depends on whether or not work will let me be free for the night. If they do then I'm out somewhere in London with the friends. If they don't then I'll be with some very annoying people
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never watched an episode of breaking bad or game of thrones. Is that such a bad thing?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to get to know each other better and go out for drinks and see what happens. Or just because you're interested and want to see. Or you want to see.