Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

2GetClose

55 M Altamonte Springs, FL

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 46–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This shouldn`t be too hard if you know yourself really well...lol
My intentions are true.
Passionate about living life to the max, not selfish and love to share it with someone compatible and special and may become the same to you. Looking to live a long healthy life, so that entails sufficient exercise(cycle & workout 4-6 times a week), eating healthy and enlightening my mind with enjoyable practices in life. Looking to live harmoniously amongst others, and avoid strife, excess stress and drama.
Attributes include, honesty, communicative, articulate, intelligent, dedication, loyalty, affectionate, caring, easy going, romantic, patient, values, morals, spiritual, enjoy laughter and humor, and more. Sometimes competitive, opinionated and thoughtful, knows how to relax, when necessary.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to you, staying healthy and being focused on staying fit, being friendly with you, even if I don`t know you, talking to someone who needs direction and giving mature advice if needed, making you feel at ease, detail oriented, being honest, being physical - giving hugs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height - Six ft. and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some movie fav.s are Irobot, Pay it forward, Castaway, The Upside of Anger, Les Miserables, Before sunrise, Before sunset, Hitch, 13 Going on 30, 5th element, Avitar, AI (Artificial Intelligence) and other sci fi movies, love story movies, comedies, suspense, drama, and others
Love classic rock, dance music, top 40, pop, jazz, blues, romantic music - Kenny G, Barry White, Sade, Righteous Bros., Enrique Iglasias, and more.
Love seafood, Italian, Chinese, Spanish, Pizza, and others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sons, a car, family, food, home, music

Another six would be...
Love, coffee, friends, pizza, laughter, happiness
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies. I like to go to see a movie or sometimes go dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Years ago, I was heavily into rubiks cube. Mastered it with fastest time of 60 sec. and avg. time of 90 sec. Would solve blindfold, with a friend answering questions I asked about what color I was touching. You could say, I had too much time on my hands - Styx....
Another one is;
I like to sing along with music during my day, even though I probably don`t sound good....lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We all have our preferences & some may vary. However one thing that rarely changes in my taste, is short hair on a woman. I have seen far & few between that are exceptions. Longer hair on a woman is just so beautiful. Just being honest.

You`re serious about investing time to make something work, provided we establish compatibility, common interests, beliefs, etc. I am open to new online friends and have some already, however most of my time will be spent looking for someone local who has great potential for something more than friends, and that would take time to establish and that`s how it would start.