Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

2K4GSXR

25 M Winona, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back person. I am constantly goofing around and trying to make people laugh. I try to make the most out of life. I enjoy riding my motorcycle and working on my car. I like to live life on the edge. My favorite quote is "The security of existence is not worth missing the thrills of life". I spend a lot of time with my nieces. I am a die hard Minnesota Twins fan and also enjoy football and basketball. I am kind of a history nerd and love learning more and more about american history especially. I have been living kind of fast for the past few years and I realize I need to settle down a bit as it has been a few years since I have had any kind of a serious relationship. I'm just looking for someone to keep me grounded and spend some quality time with. I really like to travel and would like somebody to travel with as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Universal Technical Institute in Chicago and started working as a technician for Toyota and Lexus. I am now a service advisor for General Motors. I waste a ton of money on my car and motorcycle haha.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at dealing with all sorts of different people as i do it every day with my job. I also am very good at pushing myself to my limits when it comes to things that I am passionate about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure. You'd have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much into reading books but i do enjoy biographies and documentaries. my favorite movies are the departed, casino, pulp fiction, and other tarantino movies. I also enjoy comedies. My favorite musicians are Lupe Fiasco, The Roots, John legend, Sublime and Common. I also enjoy some rock, ska, and quite a bit of dubstep. As far as food, I like pretty much everything, my favorites are Chinese food, Sushi and authentic Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm pretty simple, theres not much that I actually could never do without besides my freedom and maybe taking showers, toothbrush, deodorant, etc... haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, my career- I think about work probably more than I should. I am very heavily vested in the state of our economy and I think about all sorts of political and social issues all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually go camping every Friday night in the summer. Drink a few beers and sit around a Bonfire. Spend a lot of time working on mine and my buddies drift cars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I am walking up stairs from a creepy basement, I still run up them so monsters and things can't get me haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked what you read in my profile and you want to know a bit more about me.