Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

2ManyMikes

36 Bonner Springs, KS Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Open relationship
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My wife Aimee and I just moved to KC recently and we are looking to make new friends. I enjoy spending time outdoors camping, shooting, hiking but I have also been known to spend time watching movies, playing games, or just fiddling around on computers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in IT and I am always looking to improve my skillset. I also enjoy taking trips to places I have never been. I participate in Civil War Re-enacting which has taken me to a lot of cool places!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at working with computers. I can setup networks, configure routers, repair systems, repair laser printers, and whole host of other things that go with computers. I'm also pretty decent with a pistol or rifle out on the range. I also enjoy civil war re-enacting and am slowly working my way up the ranks. I am currently a Sergeant in my unit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair is usually the first thing people notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I wish i had the time to read books. Usually you'll find me reading some tech manual listening to Nin or KMFDM.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

1) my wife Aimee
2) my dog Blossom
3) my rifles/pistols
4) some kind of job, i never could sit around all day...
5) my friends
6) family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future has in store for me. There have been some big changes lately and I'm walking an unfamiliar path
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually sitting around being bored. That is the downside of moving to a new town and not knowing anyone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open about everything I do. If you want to know something just ask away!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just message me - I won't bite unless you want me to! :-)