Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

2MuchDietCoke

35 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just realized that since I've kicked diet coke (for the most part) I should get a different username. Oh well

I grew up on Long Island, went to school in Philly and then lived in Austin, Texas for 6 years after school. I have been back in NY for a few years now and it feels great to be home.

Being healthy is important to me. I try and eat healthy (mostly paleo) and stay active, but I also love a decadent meal as much as anyone. Sometimes nothing beats a crazy night on the town...other times a quiet night watching a movie at home is perfect. Life is all about balance.

I definitely have the travel bug. I'm always thinking about when I can take another trip and where I want to go. In the last few years I have been to New Zealand, Australia, Scotland, Brazil and Macchu Picchu to name a few.

I love to try new things...I recently tried surfing for the first time and can't wait to go again. If you want to know more...just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Living in Williamsburg, working in corporate finance, getting to know my new niece
I’m really good at
Memorizing useless information - dialogue from entire television shows or lyrics to (sometimes embarrassing) songs

Dividing up a check or other random acts of mathematics.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows - Breaking bad, The wire, The Shield, Damages, LOST, HIMYM, Modern Family, Game of Thrones, Friday Night Lights, Archer, Bob's Burgers
Movies - I like a wide range of movies, some that come to mind: Godfather 1 and 2, Goodfellas, The Sting, Fletch, Dr Strangelove. Matrix, Wedding Crashers, Pulp Fiction and Lord of the Rings
Food - I love food and I can find something I want to eat on almost any menu, the only things I don't eat as a rule are squid/octopus..just not for me.
Books - I read 2-3 books a month, mostly spy novels or mysteries but I'll mix it up as recommendations come in. Some of my favorite authors are: Vince Flynn, Lee Child, Tom Robbins, Harlan Coben. Orson Scott Card, Robert Ludlum and Clive Cussler
The six things I could never do without
My Friends
My Family
The Yankees
A book to read
A comfy bed
Something to look forward to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Recently, buying a small place on a lake upstate. I would love a little fixer-upper near good hiking trails as a weekend getaway.
On a typical Friday night I am
Really depends on the week...could be any combination of having dinner and drinks with some friends, hitting happy hour and following the night, grabbing a workout and hitting the pool, watching a movie, who knows. It highly depends on how the rest of the week went.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had a mullet as a kid. It was a sweet mullet...but definitely a mullet. Maybe I'll let you see pictures one day.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You saw something in my profile that made you think we might hit it off....or maybe you are just tall and like to wear heels.