Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

2WheelDrift

27 M Berkeley, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Racing downhill mountain bikes (closer to motocross than spandex’ed road biking) has been my passion for the past 4 years. While I enjoy other things, this has been my main focus and motivation in life since I graduated from Cal in 2009. This leads to a seasonal lifestyle that keeps things pretty fresh. In the Summer I’m either gone riding or racing in the mountains most every weekend.

Besides riding bikes I like exploring familiar areas like they’re new... mainly with respect to food or awesome view spots.

Passion is important to me. I’m motivated to do what it takes to be happy and I find the same attitude sexy in a woman.

ENTP
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as an Analyst at a solar company in Oakland - pursuing ultimate nerdom on the daily.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding the silver lining

Enjoying food

Offering a different perspective

Being honest

Going fast on things with wheels
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laid-back attitude or smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Top 3:
Sushi
BBQ Ribs
Chips and Pico de Gallo

In general: Italian & Asian (specific I know)

Movies, shows, music and books are cool too... just not as delicious.

No, but for reals, I'll list the rest of these all out later - too many to list now. Let's just say I have diverse tastes. Hip-Hop to Gaelic Rock.

Listened to recently:
Chance the Rapper
Earl Sweatshirt
Empire of the Sun
Ghostland Observatory
and random Reggae

Deltron 3030 (forever)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A healthy perspective.
Progression.
The feeling of weightlessness as you lift off of the ground.
Sauce – good on everything, makes life worth living :)
Trees.
Dirt.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next road trip or expedition... just got back from road tripping to Whistler, BC in September; now trying to get away to Costa Rica for 2 weeks of backpack surfing in December.

Other than that it's organizing weekend riding plans - stay local in Santa Cruz, Pacifica or Marin? Or head far out of town to Tahoe, Ashland or farther?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
headed to the mountains or making the most of a night in the Bay.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hug men and I'm comfortable with my sexuality, nbd.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You’re an active and passionate person that knows how to smile.

OR

You have something awesome to do and you want company