Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

2_A_GoodKnight

30 M Irvine, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well...

Originally I'm from the south Bay Area (NorCal) but move down to SoCal about 6 years ago for work.

In the day I'm a software engineer but at night I like to relax with my friends at a lounge or kick back on my couch and watch movies.

I'm a huge nerd. Grew up and spent my entire life playing video games and board games with all my friends, love watching Sci-Fi movies and TV shows, and more recently my current obsession is catching up and reading the A Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones) series.

But not to sound like a total recluse I do like spending time out basking in the fireball up in the sky! More recently this past Labor Day I spent the time up in Big Sur, seeing the sights during the day and relaxing in the hot springs during the twilight.

Generally on the weekends I like to my spend time hanging out with my buddies clubbing / bar crawling up and down SoCal from downtown LA to the Gaslamp district in SD, with the occasional hookah in between.

I can be... well okay... I am a bit socially awkward at first but when you get to know me I hope you'll see that I'm a nice guy just trying to make a good first impression!

Ultimately I would love to find a relationship but in the meantime I'm more than happy to meet new people and make new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on my career and working on myself while trying to experience all I can out of life.
I’m really good at
:( Video games...? Haha but really making people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones), LotR, Wyrm, The Technocrat Wars

Movies: Bourne Series, Lord of the Rings, Gattaca, Matrix, Inception, Gladiator, Pixar movies, Scott Pilgrim, Moon, Superbad, The Hangover

Shows: Community, Game of Thrones, The Daily Show, Family Guy, Futurama, Firefly, The Office, Firefly, Arrested Development

Music: EDM, Trance, Top-40, Hip Hop, Rave, Pop, Alternative, Rock, (Haha just about everything)

Food: Korean BBQ, Sushi, Chinese, Pho, Mexican, Italian, Beer, Wine, Whiskey
The six things I could never do without
My family.
Great friends.
A good book.
A fine bottle of whiskey.
The Internet.

And you. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my life will turn out and how un-photogenic I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with my buddies or at home with a good drink relaxing TV / reading a book / geeking out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
:( I'm a hopeless romantic and I'm allergic to my own cats... o.O
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Haha, let's be honest... I'm not expecting any messages, but...

you should message me if you're not evil.

Oh... and if you know what a barcraft is that's a huge plus!