Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

2_B_Inspired

40 Melbourne, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How to describe oneself without sounding vain or insane... well, I'm easy going with people but hard on myself, a total smart ass with book smarts, more confident than cocky, proud - but will ask for directions (Yes, I do), impatient at red lights but patient for love, and always capable of slipping in a cheesy line. :)

Combine this with my great sense of humour and the perfect balance between intensity and frivolity, intoxication and sobriety, restlessness and complacency, sarcasm and sincerity and you'll get a pretty good idea of who I am.

Cheers
J
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work in finance, currency trading, exercise, dining out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guitar, Great conversation, Being non judgmental,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That my civilized demeanor doesn’t quite fit with my less than innocent eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Awaken The Giant Within -Anthony Robbins, My Secret Garden -Nancy Friday, The Evolution of Desire - Greg Buss, 50 Shades of Grey (kidding! I'll read it one day to see what all the fuss is about)

Movies - The Matrix, Shawshank Redemption, Dirty Rotten Scoundrels, Scarface, Goodfellas, the occasional horror

Shows - Don't really watch much TV, however Seinfeld and The Simpsons are always a guilty pleasure. Housos is possibly the worst show in the history of television, so I can't help but watch it.

Music - Mainly metal and hard rock. Could listen to anything really, except bubblegum pop and rap.

Food - Chinese, Italian, Arabic, Greek, well just about anything to tell you the truth.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The gurgling sound that comes from my coffee maker just before a fresh steaming pot is ready to be enjoyed

2. Devouring a freshly made wood fire oven pizza

3. The sights, sounds, smells and the warmth of the beach

4. Massages while drinking Absinthe

5. Exercise

6. Well, you can take a wild guess here............
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When will the world get male birth control pills?
How to make more desserts on the BBQ
Passionate Kissing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a bar/ club, at a comedy club, at a restaurant, at a gig, just a quite night in to just chill and unwind or watch the footy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't kiss and tell....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're Independent, open minded, spontaneous, adventurous, go for what you want in life, don't care what anyone thinks of you, confident in knowing what you want, great company and have a great sense of humour :)