Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

2aCmL8

34 M Laveen, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Alex!! I love the company of others and partaking in outdoor adventures whenever possible. Having had recently transplanted myself from the NW, I welcome this intense sunshine and these stormy nights. With the spectacular displays of lighting and monsoons, I am easily entertained.

As far as places I've explored, Desert Botanical Garden, Camelback Mountain and South Mountain are a few spots I've enjoyed. Hopefully we find many more to discover together.

On a personal note, my character can be described as someone who yearns to improve anothers quality of life; seeks opportunities by satisfying my innovative creativity and is fascinated by people and cultures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, I'm running my own business while finding new clients. For leisure, I explore endlessly the great Phoenix basin by being adventurous in this 110+ degree weather. How is this done by the way? I will say, however, I'm loving my natural dose of Serotonin :D

Of course, the most important endeavor to me is finding you - someone who's compassionate, open minded, adventurous through their passport and possesses strong family values. I can hardly wait to share our common interests :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...based on reflection by others, sharing empathy, compassion and understanding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Quite possibly my dimple featured smiles :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
News outlet: The Rachel Maddow Show, The Daily Show, Colbert Report, Vanguard, and TED Talks.

Literature: Stephen Hawking, Ray Kurzweil, Julia Sweeney, DIY material.

Movies: The Namesake, Slumdog Millionaire, When Harry Met Sally and Airplane to name a few.

TV shows: Nova, How Stuff's Made; As Time Goes By, Downton Abbey, Doc Martin and many other BBC titles.

Music: I'm partial to classical and smooth jazz. I especially like making my own from my violin and viola. Would you accompany me by singing or playing along? Recently, I've found enjoyment with Bollywood productions like Salaam E Ishq.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
are my better half (you), dad, friends, passport, volunteering, ethnic food :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how we'll meet or explore each others' interests and ambitions. At times, you may find me deep in thoughts about the vastness of our universe and pretending to reach a level of understanding for our purpose and belonging :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
contemplating or mapping or a road trip to seize the weekend for some outdoor adventure or looking at the forecast so I may take flight.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my origin: 22°34′10.92″N & 88°22′10.92″E. Kudos to you if you're able to identify the city using the above coordinates and a globe :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I have kept your interest piqued this far. I would be foolish to deny your message ;-)