Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

2bbytheH20

63 Rockville, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 57–69
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a positive, funny (and fun), witty, smart, creative person. I love to be outdoors and enjoy taking day trips to interesting places. I'm looking for a dance partner - actually I'm looking for someone to give me dancing lessons.

I have two great adult children and a "grand-dog" named Boomer (an energetic black labrador retriever). Family, friends, and connecting with people are very important to me.

I’m hoping to find a good and honest man – one who laughs easily, is affectionate (I like to cuddle), and knows how to communicate.

Some more info on me:

I love the outdoors (beach especially), sunsets by the water, kayaking, and boating. Other things that make me happy: music (jazz, rock, blues, other types depending on my mood), travelling, cooking while listening to music (I’m a pesco vegetarian). I love to travel, read (enjoy books about time travel), and play word games. There’s nothing better than having a good laugh with someone special.

I like discovering indie films such as "In a World." I like to write and want to develop my fiction writing.

So if you think we might click and you’d like to know me better, send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After a long career in communications and media relations, I am now pursuing fiction writing and blogging among other things!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, helping friends solve problems, empathy, and finding humor in everyday life. I'm also really good at getting lost - despite multiple sources of directions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile, my green eyes, and my ability to create a sense of calm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books I have enjoyed recently: The Goldfinch, Wild - From Lost to Found on the Pacific Coast Trail by Cheryl Strayed, The Particular Sadness of Lemon Cake (magical realism and good writing).

I like discovering indie films (for example, "In a World."

I love jazz, rock, alternative, Brazilian music....depends on the mood I am in. Like Jack Johnson, New Republic, Coldplay, Sara Bareilles, Goo Goo Dolls, Mary Lou Williams, Tinsley Ellis, Colbie Caillat, etc., etc., etc……..

I am a pesco vegetarian -- I eat fish but otherwise eat healthy vegetarian food. I enjoy cooking for a crowd but also like having someone cook for me (don't panic - not a requirement)!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My 2 kids (grown up now), my family, love, humor, music, books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living by the water some day, meeting a great guy, fun things to do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I admit nothing private on a website!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and think we might click.