Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 10, 2014
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Laid back, Easy Going, I do it all ...whatever that means.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
CUNY Grad working hard in the city until I hit the keep it simple
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, Laughing Loudly, Singing the Blues, Giving Massages, Cooking, Making Love, Making u happy, making tee shirts, winning fights (but i'm retired from that life), being a lover not a fighter, im the best at doing research for anything omoor that what my lazy family & friends say.

Filming family parties, and functions, filming drunk friends, and coworkers lol

Multitasking: i can read and take a dump, while on instagram, while balancing my check book..llol

Being an uncle: my niece and nephews love their uncle.

Skanking : Im the Champ in my parts, if you dont know how to skank, wanna get a lesson from a pro, call me now fi your free lesson (reading) "ms cleo stole my fathers moves and now when im around reggae music, you can catch me 1 foot skanking to the riddim
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My complexion...golden brown 365...and my locks...Nappy Redz
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music : R&B- Sam Cooke, Otis Redding, Peabo Bryson, Ray Charles, Luther Vandross, R. Kelly, Joe, Robin Thicke, Sade, Musiq Soulchild, Tank, Drake Trey Songz, Avant, Jah Cure, Gyptian, Midnite, Aidonia, 2 Chainz, Drake, Bruno Mars, The entire Marley Family,

Movie: Coming to America, 300, Rockers,Shotta, Pineapple Express, .........
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tea : I drink 5 cups a day
Water : I drink 8 cups a day
Reggae :I wake up to rhythms & culture
My bike : Schwinn Varsity
A camera: Anything Canon
My Computer: I watch everything online; news, movies, tv shows, online media, music videos, DIY videos, anime, and cant forget bout the porn. lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and will i accomplish all my goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My free time usually falls on a Friday so I could be : Sleeping, at the Gym, Drinking, Drinking n Cooking, Partying, Hanging with Family, Hanging with Friends & Co-Workers, 420 and Riding my Bicycle, Taking Pictures of Drunk People.....really anything besides work...its free time, what would you do?

But im big on family, so we are always doing something. Im probably home asleep from a party my cousins DJ'd the nite before.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I snore sometimes
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like something on my pic, my smile, my use of periods.........or

You like my video (or music in video)......just watch it(my sextape lol) shaky video, I need to buy a GoPro Camera.


Last requirement is that u taste like Honey nut Cheerios