Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Pawling, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:28pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Dropped out of university
Banking / Finance
Rather not say
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a human being and inherently imperfect. I am educated and intelligent yet I can still make mistakes.Truly a work in progress.I prefer to trust people until they prove otherwise unworthy. I am sociable and outgoing and can still sit home quietly. I can be stoic and tough and have compassion and understanding. I dote on my daughters at every given opportunity. I neither regret nor fear anything. There are no strangers;only people I have yet to meet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently re-located back home from Florida and reconnecting with friends and places.Working in the hospitality industry(bar-keep) and pursuing Real Estate license and career here as I did in Florida.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun,entertaining and making people happy. I can really pick great local dining spots as well as lodging for quick jaunts to I can put up shelves and do oil changes.You know;man stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes............maybe my butt but I never catch them looking......
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I used to read a lot of Stephen King and Dean mostly just light spiritual stuff. I really like the movies;mostly comedy,romantic comedy and some action flicks.Nothing animated since the kids are older.If I could find a radio station that played only The Rolling Stones I would pre-set all 6 channels on the radio.Classic Rock and Blues and some new stuff. I am primarily a carnivore but will do pasta and shellfish........I think salads are something that accompanies a meal; not IS a meal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Morning Coffee! My daughters,Food,Coca Cola and late night chocolate pop-tarts with milk......does that count as 5? or 6?;I'll get back to you........
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a man;what! Ok sometimes work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now mostly hanging trips to NYC and points in between.Maine,Ct etc......just re-visiting my old stomping grounds.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admit it here;it's no longer private.........ask me when we're alone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want intelligent engaging conversation.Hanging out,dining,kicking around the area. No expectations.Enjoy the journey.......