Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Baltimore, MD Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:15pm
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Working on two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Has dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a goofy girl, that loves to laugh, have fun, and be with groovy people. I can run the gambit from craving intellectual debate (i consider this a spectator sport) to blissing out on pretty moving pictures on a screen. I like stimulating conversations that allow me to get to know a person. I dont fillow pop culture closely so ask me about Sagan, why i believe i am made of starstuff, why private propetry is important or if i have a soul, and we can have a pretty decent convo. I am pretty much down to try anything at least once. Also, I am in an open poly relationship. I love my dude and he loves me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently relocated to Baltimore. Working on building a coaching business, meeting people and enjoying the city. I am working on building a blog following and will be be my own boss by the end of 2015.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing! I love to laugh. Cooking.. i love to prepare meals for my friends, listening.. well.. going to school to be a professional listener so go figure. Trying new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, after that i have been told that i am a geniune down to earth person and that comes across right off the bat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fave book -- atlas shrugged, it really changed the way that i look at things.
Fave movie- american psycho, "Bateman, do you have a dog?" Full Metal Jacket, Warlords, Hangover.

Music - Mainly hardcore (Agnostic Front, Madball, Sick of it All, Agents of Man, Bulldoze, Comeback Kid) and Industrial, but i can listen to everything.

Shows: The Newsroom, Burn Notice, IT Crowd
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs, I have two pitbulls that are my boys!
Hearing --- Music is some kind of lover for me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes people do the things they do!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin with friends, either at a happy hour or whatever we decide to do!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very strange fascination with scents! And i love pedobear!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could have some fun! You are positive and have your shit together, or at least a plan and are working it. If you are ok with polyamory. You like dogs, being silly and can laugh at yourself. Also, when you message me, I like to converse for a bit via this forum before moving on to exchanging numbers. If you can't hold a convo in email, more than likely you won't in person, so one liners are mostly ignored.