Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

2byte

26 M Kirkland, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty big nerd. I love video game, comics, card games, sci-fi novels.... all that jazz.

I'm a software developer. I've recently been told I don't come off as one. I'm going to take this as a compliment for the time being. I have fairly grand aspirations, but they are mostly a means to farther enjoy my life.

I enjoy having a good beer with some friends, or making new friends at one of the local watering holes.

I try to enjoy myself no matter what I'm doing, so if you don't like random shenanigans we probably wont get along too well.

I do everything to an extreme. I work really hard, but I also have a ton of fun. Then I try to find somewhere in there to sleep.

If you want to know anything just ask, I'm pretty much an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it =), so if anyone knows of any awesome places to travel to feel free to share.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking like I'm not actually doing any work.

Apparently there is a good amount of people that don't think i do anything at work >.>
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depending on what I feel like that day, either my awesomely nerdy T-shirt or that I'm way overdressed for casual situations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Ender series
Movie: Probably the original Dawn of the Dead
Show: Undecided
Music: I've been listening to a lot of Cage the Elephant recently.
Food: Steak... yeah, Steak is yummy. Also i love me some spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm used to doing without. So besides the essentials I there is really nothing I need.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It's pretty sad, but I spend a lot of time thinking about work. I guess it's good that I really enjoy my job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i recently started organizing a happy hour with the people from work. So I'm usually hanging out with some coworkers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask, I'm not afraid to admit anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to, I always respect a woman that is willing to start a conversation.