2cool4shoes
32 Largo, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
2cool4shoes
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to go to the beach and parks for walks I'm an outdoors type of person I work alot and do what I can with family down here I got out of a realtionship that gave me a son who is my world and would do anything for so now im single with a kid and just wanted to see if there might be someone out there for me who isn't a pill popper or a drunk I've had my fill of that in my life and theres so much drama from that its just not for me I would just like to find someone who can just be happy with life like I am, so if you fit the bill hit me up I'm a hard working man with goals and aspirations I make good money and have a wounderfull family here that suports my life can't ask for much more ;) don't be afraid to just say hi I'm looking to just meet people and see where it goes
What I’m doing with my life
Sub contractor electrical and plumbing mostly but a little bit of everything a jack of all trades
I’m really good at
pool, singing, playing piano and guitar, cooking, fixing things
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm in to non fiction but I like horror and sci-fi movies but action and comedy are also favorite of mine I like all kinds of food and I enjoy trying new things
The six things I could never do without
music, florida, family, car, money, job. not in any order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whats next lol
On a typical Friday night I am
eating with the fam. or watching movies or sports at the local pub
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I only have my son Friday through Sundays being that's the only guaranteed day off I have.
You should message me if
you are not a pill head or a drunk most important that you have a job and car I'm out of the enabling game I just got out of a relationship that took a lot from me I'm not looking to get back into one I know what I want and what I'm looking for And I'm done settling for less than what is deserved for my life and my sons life
More