Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

2cooltobe

42 Attleboro, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself a friendly, sociable, outgoing, compassionate, confident, caring, and pretty much a normal & balanced guy. Was that too much already? If you ask me, I think I went over board:). All I can say is I am a good natured and pretty much a normal guy. For work: I am in software profession; I design and develop software applications. Though I believe that you don't need a great education to be successful in most generic professions, I ended up getting two graduate degrees. I like the company of my friends and family; of course I like my me time too...I believe everyone needs their space. I am always up for a conversation be with friends, colleagues or family. Besides my work, I like outdoors, going out and catching up with friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I guess life is good so far, but there is always room for learning and improvement and I am working on that.... I enjoy small to big things that life has to offer and I thank for the experience. I have not done a lot of traveling yet, but eventually would like to go and see some places that might be on my bucket list.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bungee jumping, rock climbing, base jumping, skydiving.., you believed it right? To be honest the above list is not for me!!. I have never done any of these and I would not try either..., but on a serious note I am good at tennis and I play many times a week. I am also good with directions and giving directions to others, just like a GPS. ;) I just made up the previous one!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Very sociable, friendly and a happy guy. Or, you can tell me what you have noticed good or things that I need to improve:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Read tons of magazines and books...food: Italian, Indian and Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone does not make my list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Normal stuff...and can change from day to day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either I am out with friends, or at times stay home relaxing...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you read so far or if you want to know more...