Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

2crayons

53 F Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Tagalog (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a creative, fit, outgoing, and fun person who enjoys seeing new things, people, and places. I work as a costume designer/wardrobe and (at times) dressmaker, leather belts & handbags , gee... I make a lot of stuff. I have many interests and hobbies. My personal favorite and focus/passion is on my art. I carve wood, marble, soap stone and alabaster sculptures
, mixed mediums, and recently painting.
I enjoy road trips, movies, music, dinning out, discovering, cooking at home, art openings, camping, concerts, holding hands, kissing, cuddling and having private time.
I'm searching for that special person with a spark...someone who will take the time so we can get to know each other. Chemistry of course plays a big role.
I believe the best people don't necessarily have the best things. They just do the best with what they have.
I'm trying to keep this short, sweet and brief...So if you'd like to know more... message me! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
1. I'm learning lots of stuff from all of you.
2. Living my life as I see fit.
3.Learning...remembering...teaching...giving...helping...loving
4. I'm recognizing the similarities and understanding the differences.
5. Creating...creating...and more....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, laughing at myself, making art and making a mess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, the way I express myself, easy-going, how comfortable I make people feel and my arms/muscles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(books) Mists of Avalon, Camille Claudel, The Simarillion
(movies) Blade Runner, Dune, 2001 Space Oddessy, Harold & Maude, The Lost Horizon and many more.
(music) Reggae, KCRW type stuff, Hip Hop (some), Jazz, Funk, Classical, Phil Collins, Sarah Vaughan, Roxie Music
(food) I'll try anything.
(shows) I don't watch T.V.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My animals
My art supplies/tools
Food
Lip gloss
First aid kit
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. Why
2. If
3. Wonder
4. Art
5. The Universe
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on a project...entertaining friends at home...gee, who knows?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe in the Easter Bunny.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile or feel we might connect. Happy Hunting.