Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

2dream2fly

39 M Elizabeth, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have recently moved back to Elizabeth, so I'm trying to find new trails to run. I want to hang glide some day. I have a large faithful dog. I love the outdoors. I love kids. Have been single for a long time and feel like I want a life friend now. I enjoy doing things, a movie at times, but would rather be making memories.
When I'm on my death bed I want to know I lived a good full life, and no regrets.
I also am outdoors much of the day, and night too I guess. So I would love to find someone that I can share time with outdoors.
I love taking pictures.
Hope that works for now. And hope we all find what we're looking for.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting a business with some family, while working. Dog breeding. Trying to make people who see me smile. Seeing the light in others eyes. Yoga.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Animals, kids, carpentry, seeing the world through my eyes, loving, being a good friend, work, running, ... I try to be good at everything I do. People say I give really good hugs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honesty, loyalty, lack of judgement, my love for my dog..., yeah, that my dog is allways with me.
Reciently I have heard ... "you look healthy, " alot. That's allways good to hear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: ONE by richard bach, no question, but I like sci fi, Jane Lindskold, Davinski Code, The Alchemest...
Movie: the princess bride, Firefly/Serenity, MacGyver, not into horrer, I like comedies, movies with plot, action, and I try to see movies that aren't too popular, since everyone has allready seen thoes.
Show: MacGyver, I have on DVD, no stations here, and I'm not paying for a sattelite I'd hardly ever use
Music: The Four Seasons, and I love the 80's
Food: home made, thai, mexican, sushi, salads...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hugs, friends, music, fresh air, dreams, good memories
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Now, tomorrow, living, what I'm doing next, meeting the one I will grow old with, my job, how to improve myself, my mission here on earth, how to make someone smile...not in that order.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Winding down after work, going for a jog with my dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything, I have nothing I'm not willing to admit yet. Come to think of it that's kind of nice.
OK I like sappy romance movies, there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to be friends first. It takes time with me, your not wanting a home body, your happy with yourself. You love animals and being active outdoors.