Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

2findnorth

64 Mill Valley, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 48–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am multi-faceted and love learning about new things. Some people have nicknamed me "McGiver" because of the things I have been known to play with. Enjoy nature and the animals and plants that are part of it. My job for a non-profit is very rewarding and it allows me to work from home with pretty much a free schedule. I get great enjoyment to dealing with researchers and discussing their latest ideas for research.

People from different walks in life are an enjoyment to me. While I have my own standards, I realize other walks have their way of being. Differences are a chance to learn.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to find time to enjoy the success I have been fortunate enough to have achieved and still keep a balance in my life. I am constantly learn new things. I like to travel, see live music, sail, play tennis, ski, and take care of my garden.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listen to and think about other peoples ideas.

I am mult-faceted with many interests and love understanding new things. I do have an uncanny ability to fix things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I knew.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite books are collections of quotations -- from Ambrose Bierce to standard books of quotations. Twain and Thoreau are my favorite authors. For a show, it is hard to beat going to a comedy club. Musical likes go from classical to Marley with rap one of the few "No Thank you". I have travelled to many foreign countries and have learned to enjoy almost anything with very few things on my no way list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I morning cup of coffee, a computer for working at home, someone to love, to be active with good health, good books, a place to call home, and time to have fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would take to make the United States function better and ways to insure my children have happy, sucessful lives. My youngest is now in college determining is own future.

The qualities of a person I would like to spend time the rest of my life with and introspectivly looking into my self.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hoping to find you.

I have an open schedule during the week so no TGIF for me. Some Fridays I can be found at the Sweetwater if a band is playing that I like. I would love to share Fridays with someone I enjoyed being with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They have to be kidding that they will get answer for this, but private things can be fun to share with someone you are close to.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for someone financial secure, likes to have fun, has travelled, appreciates woman, loves hiking around Marin, and is not overly set in their ways.