Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

2greeneyesforu

53 Mississauga, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an outgoing, honest, loyal, independent, trustworthy gal who has a positive outlook on life. I have a good sense of humor, strong family values with a good circle of friends. I'm pretty high energy and plan/participate in many activities.

I am at good place in my life personally, professionally and financially and would like to meet a partner I can enjoy life's journey with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live a healthy lifestyle, enjoy most sports, work out and love the outdoors. I enjoy anything to do with water, like going to concerts, seeing live bands, going on wine tours, decorating, gardening, biking, hiking, travelling and just sitting on a patio.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a really good friend and mother to my two adult children and treasure my personal relationships. I have had a rewarding career and I've been blessed with healthy genes. I'm pretty active in most sports but wouldn't consider myself fully accomplished in any. I'm pretty good at judging people and have pretty high standards within myself. I'm good at managing money however, not at the expense of enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like to think my sense of humor, however, most people sense my energy and confidence so I'm told. I've been told that I'm attractive and I have good skin and get compliments regarding my eyes and shape. I am very loyal to my friends and have been told I'm told I'm a good friend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read about life articles, nature, current events, decorating, fashion, travel and entertainment.
Enjoy classic rock, 70's,80's & 90's. Groups like Heart, Bon Jovi, Nickelback, Journey to name some. Like all kinds of food enjoy trying new dishes. Movies, enjoy many both old and new. Like action, drama, romance, comedy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chocolate
Ice Cream
Red Wine
Sunshine
Laughing
Friendships
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning my next vacation, planning for ways to work less, staying healthy and fit, being on top of myself to reach goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends, occasionally out on a date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Would have to tell you in person!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we have something in common. If you're not a player and have good values and are pretty active, in reasonably good shape and honest.