Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

2joni

59 Salisbury, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Occupation: Family Physician, self employed;Height: 5' 2"; 120 lbs. Widowed since 2009. I enjoy children-am open to more and would enjoy having a larger family. Willing to accept yours, if you accept mine. Blended families can be fun. I have 2 teens living at Home, who keep me quite busy. My son will be a senior next year and then off to college. He needs a man around to show him how good men should live their lives. My daughter is entering high school and she needs a man around who can show her what type of man she should be looking for in a solid mate. For myself, I am interested in marriage to a reliable man to watch over me and help me figure out life's little problems, to help me to laugh at life and be my passionate companion after these two lovely children move on.
Being honest and forthright, you can ask me anything, I am not easily offended or bashful. Being aware that men cannot read women's minds, I would be happy to fill you in on what I like and don't like. Because I grew up in a preppy family of 4 brothers, I am used to men who dress well, are clean shaven and do not sport facial hair, tattoos or multiple piercings. Because everyone in my family was an athlete, I have been a life long exerciser and therefore am in good shape and have a high energy level. I usually date younger men because we can be active together, but would be open to any age individual who is still athletic and looks good. I am allergic to cologne [but not essential oils ] and tobacco smoke.
I do not have the time to travel very far, so a long distance relationship would likely be difficult. Come visit me if you would like to meet and see if there is Chemistry there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Practicing Medicine and taking good care of friends and family. Actively participating in the lives of my children, knowing that in a few years, their interests will be turned elsewhere. I study and attempt to live my days according to good principles of life and spirituality. There are great life principles in many belief systems. I read often, centering on books which will help me to grow in my strengths and live life smarter, but do enjoy all types of books. Passionate about supporting and helping my loved ones succeed in their interests. Passionate about being there for my family and friends. Passionate about learning new things. Excited about watching & participating in all forms of couples dancing. I try to enroll in a dance class several times per year. Dancing lessons are great exercise and good foreplay. I Enjoy watching and participating in many sports. Passionate about helping the less fortunate. Enthusiastic about giving my time and money to a cause that I believe in. Enthusiastic about traveling to new places. Enjoy doing whatever it takes to keep the passion alive with my partner and keeping it fresh. I consistently pursue good nutrition, but have no problem with veering off the path in moderation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and playing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list..will give us much to talk about later.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I would prefer not to go without:
Daily Exercise
The warm love of my family and friends
Physical Touch
Positive Words
Being near a body of water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I will do with my life after the kids go to college. I may move, study towards a different profession or travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for a place to go dancing, play pool or participating in kids' activities. Spending quality time with friends and family. Getting a massage. Catching up on paperwork. Watching a movie with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me anything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet for coffee. I don't see how chemistry can be perceived without being in your presence.