Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

2kvell

58 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 34–63
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love conversation. I love nights out with friends where we talk and talk and suddenly three hours have gone by.

I’m pretty much a textbook “INFP” (as described by Myers Briggs): idealistic, loyal to my values and to people I care about. I’m also curious and love to see possibilities.

I enjoy learning about people, and helping them to express themselves. I'm blessed to have work that allows me to do both.

I love exploring the funny and serious sides of any situation. Also love classic movies and TV shows; jazz and classical music; cooking together and eating out together. And slow dancing!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in nonprofit storytelling. I work with high school students and with adults in community settings, teaching, helping, and encouraging them to share stories from their lives. The work is a blessing in that it engages both my love of people and my love of story. I live in one of the more "suburban" neighborhoods of Brooklyn, and truly enjoy it here. I'm grateful for loving relationships with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
seeing all sides of a story.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a good listener. And that I love to laugh, and to find the humor in anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies: Rear Window; Moonstruck; The Best Years Of Our Lives; Dodsworth. Favorite music: jazz piano, violin, guitar, vocals. Favorite TV shows: I Love Lucy; Everybody Loves Raymond; Frasier; many British shows (As Time Goes By, Foyle's War, Call The Midwife). Favorite books are mostly nonfiction: Out Of Our Minds by Ken Robinson; Life: The Movie by Neil Gabler. Favorite foods are really all kinds; comfort-food is surely Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The love of my friends and family; yogurt; working out; work I love; laughter; learning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what needs improving, and how to make it better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
meeting friends for drinks/dinner, or sitting happily on the couch, eating popcorn and watching something great on TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry during romantic movies -- and some TV commercials.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in meeting, or at least open to it. Wherever we go together, and however far (as they said in the pop song): I'd like to get to know you.