Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Red Creek, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 9, 2014
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honest hardworking guy. I'm a farmer, never married, and I don't have any children. I was in a six year on and off relationship that finally played itself out. I usually think before I speak, & use reason in decisions I make. No drama and I won't lie right to your face. 5'8" tall in my workboots. Usually around 150lbs. Brown & brown. I wear glasses. I'm always in blue jeans, t-shirt, & I wear my hat straight forward.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Farmer in a small town. I give almost everything I have inside to the farm. I'd like to change that. I'm ready for a good girl and a family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good @ understanding people, listening, making loved ones feel special & important. I'm always trying to do everything right the first time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The smile or smirk that is always on my face. Doesn't matter if I'm happy or mad. It's always there, right on my face. Can't hide it at all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Enjoy reading about American history. I like most types of movies. Fast n loud and deadliest catch for shows. Currently country music. I will eat anything if it's bbq'd.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Social events, clean socks, cold beer, dirt track racing, good bbq & my dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about what & where I am today compared to 10 yrs. ago. Think about my future & how I'm going to accomplish goals I've set for myself. I tend to think too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for a beer or relaxing from a long day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Putting all this stuff out to the world is not my style. Hopefully we will hit it off & it was all worth it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a sincere, honest, hardworking man that you would like for a long-term relationship. Go ahead & send me a message if your interested. Thanks for reading all this, hope to hear from you. Sorry about the profile pic, I do own a razor.